Contact

CHIVA Africa

CHIVA Africa
2 Lyttelton Road
London
N2 0EF

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 2099100
info@chiva-africa.org

CEO CHIVA South Africa/CHIVA Africa: Juliet Houghton
juliet.houghton@chiva-africa.org

Volunteer Coordinator and Administrator: Vanessa Booth
vanessa.booth@chiva-africa.org

Fundraising Manager: Nicky Seevaraj
nicky.seevaraj@chiva-africa.org

CHIVA South Africa

CHIVA South Africa
Unit 104

64-72 Brand Road
Glenwood
Durban
4001
.

Telephone: (+27) 031 201 2517  Fax: (+27) 86 567 6314
info@chiva-africa.org

CEO CHIVA South Africa/CHIVA Africa: Juliet Houghton
juliet.houghton@chiva-africa.org

Deputy Country Director: Sheena Lott
sheena.lott@chiva-africa.org

Paediatric Programme Manager: Nokuthula Khosi Khumalo
nokuthula.khumalo@chiva-africa.org

Paediatric Programme/Volunteer Coordinator: Sizakele Ndlovu
sizakele.ndlovu@chiva-africa.org

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer: Bongiwe Mdadane
bongiwe.mdadane@chiva-africa.org