Contact

CHIVA Africa

CHIVA Africa
2 Lyttelton Road
London
UK
N2 0EF

Telephone: +44 (0)208 2099100
info@chiva-africa.org

CEO: Stephen Harvey
stephen.harvey@chiva-africa.org

Deputy Director: Heidi Nathan
heidi.nathan@chiva-africa.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Vanessa Booth
vanessa.booth@chiva-africa.org

CHIVA South Africa

CHIVA South Africa
1st Floor

Lowry Corner
95 Musgrave Road
Durban
4001
.

Telephone: +27 31 201 2517  Fax: (+27) 86 567 6314
info@chiva-africa.org

Country Director: Juliet Houghton
juliet.houghton@chiva-africa.org

Adolescent Programme Manager: Nokuthula Magwaza
nokuthula.magwaza@chiva-africa.org

Paediatric Programme Manager: Nokuthula Khumalo
nokuthula.khumalo@chiva-africa.org